Middle Age Ramblings

Where I Share My Thoughts On This Journey Called Life

It’s Time For Some Changes

This is not the usual post, but I’ve been  praying about some changes to this blog. You’ll probably start seeing some small changes over the next several weeks. Some will be little things like maybe changing background themes or other changes like that. Others may be more significant, like changing the name of the blog itself. I’ve got several ideas that I’m currently praying about to make this blog more reflective of the type writing I do most of the time. It’s just going to take some time to sort through the ideas and make some decisions.

In the mean time, my prayer is that you will continue to find something to read at this site that will challenge you or help you in some way. I have found on this journey with Christ that many of us share the same fears and failures. If we learn to share more with one another, maybe this journey can be better for all of us.

Oh, and by the way. Any suggestions for improvements to this site will be appreciated and prayerfully considered. I started this site more as a hobby than anything else, but I am beginning to feel like it is more important than just a hobby to me. A writer friend of mine told me that would probably happen.

Thanks for reading and thanks in advance for your suggestions.

 

Mike

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Comment

Worthily Magnify

Helping Worship Leaders Lead Well

Levi's Daily Thoughts

For I know that my Redeemer lives Job 19:25

Jon Rouse

a blog about God, life, and everything else

Jesus My Healer

Devotions on Divine Healing

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

The Great Plains Poet

Just a simple pen used with integrity, whimsy and God's purpose; to show the whole world that you can overcome anything with Jesus! -Psalm 52:8

Dare to Look

dare to look beyond the veil

MindMedicine Blog

Professional Golfer & Mind Coach in Life & Professional Sport...

46 Psalm

Be still and know that I am God

Ireadthat

read, write and contribute

